Olemme hyväntuulinen ja joustava porukka!

Petri Liikanen

Petri Liikanen

Toimitusjohtaja

petri.liikanen@viitos-metalli.fi
040-744 7192

Vesa Sahanen

Vesa Sahanen

Myynti- ja projektijohtaja DI

vesa.sahanen@viitos-metalli.fi
040-563 7571

Kaj Sundberg

Kaj Sundberg

Myyntipäällikkö

kaj.sundberg@viitos-metalli.fi
044 - 722 2440

Lauri Liikanen

Lauri Liikanen

Myyntikoordinaattori

lauri.liikanen@viitos-metalli.fi
045 635 4689

Antti Lähde

Antti Lähde

Suunnitteluinsinööri

antti.lahde@viitos-metalli.fi
044 - 502 1322

Kimmo Heinonen

Kimmo Heinonen

Laatupäällikkö

kimmo.heinonen@viitos-metalli.fi
0400 - 488 413

Erno Palola

Erno Palola

Tuotantopäällikkö

erno.palola@viitos-metalli.fi
040 - 761 8453

Jussi Niemi

Jussi Niemi

Suunnittelupäällikkö

jussi.niemi@viitos-metalli.fi
040 – 750 3303

Petri Nyqvist

Petri Nyqvist

Työnjohtaja

petri.nyqvist@viitos-metalli.fi
+358 40 7234809

Heli Kulonen

Heli Kulonen

Varasto ja Logistiikka vastaava

heli.kulonen@viitos-metalli.fi
+358 40 0706636