Olemme hyväntuulinen ja joustava porukka!

Petri Liikanen

Petri Liikanen

Toimitusjohtaja

petri.liikanen@viitos-metalli.fi
03 - 883 4601

Tiina Kääriä

Tiina Kääriä

Taloushallinto

tiina.kaaria@viitos-metalli.fi
03 - 883 4603

Vesa Sahanen

Vesa Sahanen

Myynti- ja projektijohtaja DI

vesa.sahanen@viitos-metalli.fi
03 - 883 4602

Kaj Sundberg

Kaj Sundberg

Myyntipäällikkö

kaj.sundberg@viitos-metalli.fi
044 - 722 2440

Matti Salminen

Matti Salminen

Projektipäällikkö

matti.salminen@viitos-metalli.fi
044 - 769 0255

Antti Lähde

Antti Lähde

Suunnitteluinsinööri

antti.lahde@viitos-metalli.fi
044 - 502 1322

Kimmo Heinonen

Kimmo Heinonen

Laatupäällikkö

kimmo.heinonen@viitos-metalli.fi
0400 - 488 413

Erno Palola

Erno Palola

Tuotantopäällikkö

erno.palola@viitos-metalli.fi
040 - 761 8453