At Viitos-Metalli, a happy and flexible team are at your service.

Petri Liikanen

Petri Liikanen

Managing Director

petri.liikanen@viitos-metalli.fi
+ 358 3 833 4601

Tiina Kääriä

Tiina Kääriä

Financial Controller

tiina.kaaria@viitos-metalli.fi
+ 358 3 883 4603

Vesa Sahanen, M.Sc. (Tech.)

Vesa Sahanen, M.Sc. (Tech.)

Sales and Project Director

vesa.sahanen@viitos-metalli.fi
+ 358 3 883 4602

Kaj Sundberg

Kaj Sundberg

Sales Manager

kaj.sundberg@viitos-metalli.fi
+ 358 44 722 2440

Matti Salminen

Matti Salminen

Project Manager

matti.salminen@viitos-metalli.fi
+ 358 44 769 0255

Antti Lähde

Antti Lähde

Design Engineer

antti.lahde@viitos-metalli.fi
+ 358 44 502 1322

Kimmo Heinonen

Kimmo Heinonen

Quality Manager

kimmo.heinonen@viitos-metalli.fi
+ 358 400 488 413

Erno Palola

Erno Palola

Production Manager

erno.palola@viitos-metalli.fi
+ 358 40 761 8453